The candidates elected to the 3 seats during the 41st Annual Meeting of NNAI Shareholders held today 6/14/2014 at the Carol Bock Hall in Ninilchik, AK are as follows:

Amanda I. Matson
Richard Greg Encelewski
Roberta Oskolkoff

At the POST Board Meeting the Board of Directors elected their officers as follows:

Richard Greg Encelewski, President
Amanda I. Matson, Vice-President
Michelle Partridge, Secretary/Treasurer

Thank you to all who participated and helped to make this a wonderful meeting!

Check back in on Tuesday for a list of prize winners!