# **51st Annual Meeting of Shareholders**

Thank you to everyone who attended the in-person meeting and participated by joining via Zoom. We had a great voter response turnout using online, mail in, and in person voting quorum being met. It was wonderful to visit with fellow shareholders, family and friends while enjoying wonderful food prepared by shareholder Anna Grant.

Shareholders re-elected Michelle Partridge and Larry Matson as Board of Directors.

We look forward to seeing you again next year at the

52nd Annual Meeting of Shareholders!

### **Voting Prize Drawing**

The Early Bird voting deadline was June 6, 2024. The following Early Bird Voting Shareholders were randomly selected by the NNAI Election Judges of Altman Rogers, and each received \$500.00.

Congratulations to: Ann Oskolkoff, Robyn Berg and Robert Woodhead

## The following Voting Shareholders were winners randomly selected from all eligible NNAI Voting Shareholders by the NNAI Election Judges of Altman Rogers.

First Prize of \$500.00 (1)

**Daniel Reynolds** 

#### Second prize \$200.00 (6)

Kerri DeitzLaura PaulJohn Hardy Sr.Kim RedmondSuzette MareyClara Snyder

#### Third Prize of \$100.00 (14)

Cynthia Baganov	Zena Disney	Michael E Painter
Chad Bouwens	Darby Evans	Mandi Patrick
Jacob Cooper	Gary W Jackinsky	Christopher Steik
Julia Cooper	Jamie Leman	Terry Woodhead
Laura Daly	Marie Miller	

#### Fourth Prize of \$50.00 (14)

Daniel Bouwens	Koral Johnson	John Matson
James Canoose	Jack Kvasnikoff	Savannah Oskolkoff
Marie Collins	Wayne Kvasnikoff	Alexei Painter
Danny Deitz	Patricia Leman	Gretchen Pribbenow
Savanah Encelewski	Selma Leman	