50th Annual Meeting of Shareholders

Thank you to everyone who attended the in-person meeting and participated by joining via Zoom. We had a great voter response turnout using online, mail in, and in person voting quorum being met. It was wonderful to visit with fellow shareholders, family and friends while enjoying wonderful food prepared by shareholder Tiffany Stonecipher.

Shareholders re-elected Richard Greg Encelewski and Amanda Matson as Board of Directors. They also welcomed a new Board Member—Tanya Henrickson.

We look forward to seeing you again next year at the

51st Annual Meeting of Shareholders!

Voting Prize Drawing

The Early Bird voting deadline was June 1, 2023. The following Early Bird Voting Shareholders were randomly selected by the NNAI Election Judges of Altman Rogers, and each received \$500.00.

Congratulations to: Torvald Martin Hansen, William Wade Steik, Talya Mae Encelewski

The following Voting Shareholders were winners randomly selected from all eligible NNAI Voting Shareholders by the NNAI Election Judges of Altman Rogers.

First Prize of \$500.00 (1	Second Prize of \$200.00	(7)

Camille P Walls Jon Ivan Jackinsky Kathleen Susan Graves

Christopher Lee Sisler Parker J Schollenberg

Tricia Mae Mehall Mandi Lee Patrick

Michael P Issermoyer

Third Prize of \$100.00 (16)

Eric Kvasnikoff Jack Kvasnikoff, Jr Darek Michael Hatten

Samantha L Hatton-Johns Tammy L Bear Dale W Woodhead

Tanya L Henrikson Gregory S Oskolkoff Cheryl A Palmer

LaDeanna L Haynes Peter Oskolkoff Grant A Encelewski

Stella L Boley William C Bouwens Curtis T Boley

Karen M Moonin

Fourth Prize of \$50.00 (15)

Timothy R Culhane Larry E Oskolkoff, II Joan L Jackinsky

Savannah N Oskolkoff Emme T Williamson Danny Deitz

Raymond L Bouwens Darren P Woodhead Isla S Evanoff

Forest James Kvasnikoff Dennis J Redmond Darin D Cooper

Stephanie D Leman Darin B Deitz Michael E Painter

Congratulations to all winners!